Die Kreisverbände des BV-Lüneburg/Stade

Kreisverband Celle


1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Klaus Wiswe



Geschäftsführer:

Andreas Geschwentner
Trift 26
29221 Celle
Tel.: (05141) 91 64 002
Fax: (05141) 91 634 002
email: andreas.geschwentner@
lkcelle.de

Kreisverband Cuxhaven

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Kai-Uwe Bielefeld

Altkreis Cuxhaven

Geschäftsführer
Archäologiedirektor
Matthias D. Schön
Amtsstraße 17
27624 Bad Bederkesa
Tel: (04745) 94 390
Fax: (04745) 5146
email: info@burg-bederkesa.de


Altkreis Land Hadeln

Geschäftsführerin:
Karina Kramer
Kreishaus
Vincent-Lübeck-Str. 2
27474 Cuxhaven
Tel.: 04721-662434
email: k.kramer@landkreis-cuxhaven.de

Kreisverband Harburg

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Rainer Rempe

Geschäftsführer:
Uwe Meier
Schlossplatz 6
21423 Winsen
Tel: (04171) 693408
email: uwe.meier@lkharburg.de

Kreisverband Uelzen

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Dr. Heiko Blume

Geschäftsführer:
Thomas Pöggel

Kreisverband Osterholz

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Bernd Lütjen

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

1. Kreisrätin Frau Schumacher

Geschäftsführerin:
Monika Buck
Osterholzer Str. 23
27711 Osterhoz-Scharmbeck
Tel: (04791) 93 05 51
email: monika.buck@landkreis-osterholz.de

Kreisverband Lüneburg

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Manfred Nahrstedt

Geschäftsführerin:
Sigrid Ruth
Auf dem Michaeliskloster 4
21335 Lüneburg 
Tel: (04131) 26 13 58
Fax: (04131) 26 23 58
email: sigrid.ruth@
landkreis.lueneburg.de

Kreisverband Rotenburg

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Hermann Luttmann

Altkreis Bremervörde

Geschäftsführer:
Carsten Oetjen
Kreishaus BRV
Amtsallee 7
27432 Bremervörde
Tel: (04761) 983-4429
Fax: (04761) 983-88-4429
email: carsten.oetjen@lk-row.de

Altkreis Rotenburg

Geschäftsführer:
Michael Meyer
Landkreis Rotenburg
Hopfengarten 2
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: (04261) 98 32 858
Fax:(04261) 9832897
email: michael.meyer@lk-row.de

Kreisverband Lüchow

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Jürgen Schulz

Geschäftsführer:
Walter Wobst
29439 Lüchow
Jenaer Str. 5A
Tel: (05841) 33 47

ab 12.09.17 neuer Geschäftsführer
Daniel Lehmann
Springstraße 11
29471 Gartow
Tel.: 05846-1683
email: daniel.fritz.lehmann@t-online.de

Kreisverband Stade

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Michael Roesberg

Geschäftsführer:
Kai-Ulrich Baak
Landkreis Stade
Am Sande 2
21682 Stade
Tel: (04141) 12 15 0
email:
kai-ulrich.baak@landkreis-stade.de


Landkreis Verden

1. Vorsitzender:
Landrat Peter Bohlmann

Geschäftsführer:
Gerd Depke
Kreishaus
Lindhooper Str. 67
27283 Verden/Aller 
Tel: (04231) 15-276
Fax: (04231) 15-618
email: depke@landkreis-verden.de

Kreisverband Heidekreis

1. Vorsitzender:
 Landrat Manfred Ostermann

Altkreis Fallingbostel

Geschäftsführer:
Nico Kurtz
Landkreis Heidekreis
Harburger Straße 2
29614 Soltau
Tel: (05191) 97 08 51
Fax: (05191) 970900851
email: n.kurtz(at)heidekreis.de

Altkreis Soltau

Geschäftsführer:
Nico Kurtz (s.o.)

Volksbund Deutsche Kriegsgräberfürsorge e.V.

Spendentelefon: 0561 700 90

Spendenkonto

IBAN:
DE23520400210322299900

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

Commerzbank Kassel